School of Medicine


Department of Anaesthesiology staff search

Find academic and professional staff at the Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences using the staff search options below.

Alternatively, search and view the following lists.
If you are a staff member, you can search for a staff member through:
If the contact information for the person of interest is not available, please contact the department and you will be referred to the appropriate person. 
Head, Department of Anaesthesiology  
Professor Simon Mitchell sj.mitchell@auckland.ac.nz
Professors  
Professor Brian Anderson BrianA@adhb.govt.nz
Professor Alan Merry a.merry@auckland.ac.nz
Professor James Sleigh Jamie.Sleigh@waikatodhb.health.nz
Associate Professors  
Associate Professor Michal Kluger Michal.Kluger@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Associate Professor Guy Warman g.warman@auckland.ac.nz
Senior Lecturers  
Dr Paul Baker  p.baker@auckland.ac.nz
Dr John Barnard john.barnard@waikatodhb.health.nz
Dr James Cheeseman j.cheeseman@auckland.ac.nz
Dr David Cumin d.cumin@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Hugh Douglas douglash@waikatodhb.govt.nz
Dr Johanne Egan jega002@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Dr Nav Sidhu nav.sidhu@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Dr Tim Skinner tskinner@adhb.govt.nz
Dr Francois Stapelberg Francois.Stapelberg@middlemore.co.nz
Dr Jane Torrie j.torrie@auckland.ac.nz
Research Fellows  
Mrs Derryn Gargiulo d.gargiulo@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Matthew Moore matthew.moore@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Rebecca Pullon r.pullon@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Hanna van Waart hanna.van.waart@auckland.ac.nz
Professional Teaching Fellow  
Dr Magdi Moharib m.moharib@auckland.ac.nz
Simulation Fellow  
Dr Cara Thomson c.thomson@auckland.ac.nz
Professional Staff  
Ms Jean Bayron SCPSadmin@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Debbie Beaumont d.beaumont@auckland.ac.nz
Mrs Khea Biddick k.biddick@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Emma Glebocki e.glebocki@auckland.ac.nz
Mr Parthiban Kesavan p.kesavan@auckland.ac.nz
Ms Susan Wilkinson susan.wilkinson@auckland.ac.nz