School of Medicine

Department of Anaesthesiology staff search

Find academic and professional staff at the Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences using the staff search options below.

Alternatively, search and view the following lists.
If you are a staff member, you can search for a staff member through:
If the contact information for the person of interest is not available, please contact the department and you will be referred to the appropriate person. 
Head, Department of Anaesthesiology  
Professor Simon Mitchell
Professor Brian Anderson
Professor Alan Merry
Professor James Sleigh
Associate Professors  
Associate Professor Michal Kluger
Associate Professor Guy Warman
Senior Lecturers  
Dr Paul Baker
Dr John Barnard
Dr James Cheeseman
Dr David Cumin
Dr Hugh Douglas
Dr Johanne Egan
Dr Nav Sidhu
Dr Tim Skinner
Dr Francois Stapelberg
Dr Jane Torrie
Research Fellows  
Mrs Derryn Gargiulo
Dr Matthew Moore
Dr Rebecca Pullon
Dr Hanna van Waart
Professional Teaching Fellow  
Dr Magdi Moharib
Simulation Fellow  
Dr Cara Thomson
Professional Staff  
Ms Jean Bayron
Mrs Debbie Beaumont
Mrs Khea Biddick
Ms Emma Glebocki
Mr Parthiban Kesavan
Ms Susan Wilkinson