School of Medicine

School of Medicine departments

Eight clinical departments span our three clinical campuses, and take full responsibility for the teaching and assessment in their disciplines.

The School of Medicine also has a close and symbiotic relationship with the School of Medical Sciences and the School of Population Health in delivering the medical programme.