School of Medicine


Department of Anaesthesiology staff search

Postgraduate students

PhD students  
Daniel Chiang d.chiang@auckland.ac.nz
Amy Gaskell agas849@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Ghaz Jabur g.jabur@auckland.ac.nz
Dongni Li dongni.li@auckland.ac.nz
Alma Orts-Sebastian a.orts-sebastian@auckland.ac.nz
Xavier Vrijdag x.vrijdag@auckland.ac.nz
Jia Zhao jia.zhao@auckland.ac.nz
MD student  
Grant Cave g.cave@auckland.ac.nz
Ronald Trubuhovich rtru010@aucklanduni.ac.nz