School of Medicine


Obstetrics and Gynaecology research students

Title First name Last name Position School Ext Email Office
  Megan Alexander   School of Medicine      
  Wei-Tzu Cheng PhD student School of Medicine   w.cheng@auckland.ac.nz 501-210
  Kyle De Rozario Masters student School of Medicine   k.rozario@auckland.ac.nz  
  Teena Gamage   School of Medicine      
  Elizabeth Hammond PhD student School of Medicine   e.hammond@auckland.ac.nz 501-210
  Mohanraj Krishnan PhD student School of Medicine   mohanraj.krishnan@auckland.ac.nz  
Miss Sandy Lau PhD Student School of Medicine   s.lau@auckland.ac.nz 502-201 D23
  Monique Lees   School of Medicine      
Mr Jordan McIntyre PhD student School of Medicine   j.mcintyre@auckland.ac.nz 12-007
Miss Priya Pantham PhD student School of Medicine 82722 p.pantham@auckland.ac.nz 502-201 D24
  Roseanne Rosario PhD student School of Medicine      
  Milly Rout   School of Medicine      
  Man Sze Tong Ph.D student School of Medicine   m.tang@auckland.ac.nz  
  Chez Alice Viall PhD student School of Medicine      
  Jia Wei PhD student School of Medicine   j.wei@auckland.ac.nz  
  Pavani Wijewardene   School of Medicine      
  Jo Yoon Honours student School of Medicine   jo.yoon@auckland.ac.nz  
  Rachel Zussman   School of Medicine