Our people

Our People thumbnail

CMHSE staff

Name      Position Profile Phone Email
Professor Jennifer Weller    Director link to profile 923 9459 j.weller@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Marcus Henning Senior Lecturer link to profile 923 7392 m.henning@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Craig Webster Senior Lecturer link to profile 923 6525 c.webster@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Tanisha Jowsey Lecturer link to profile 923 5113 t.jowsey@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Yan Chen Lecturer link to profile 923 1741 yan.chen@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Tzu-Chieh (Wendy) Yu Lecturer link to profile 923 8510 wendy.yu@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Oleg Medvedev Research Fellow   link to profile 923 8510   o.medvedev@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Peter Beaver MORSim Research Fellow link to profile 923 4506 p.beaver@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Andrea Thompson Professional Teaching Fellow link to profile 923 1906 andrea.thompson@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Rain Lamdin Lecturer link to profile 373 7599 r.lamdin@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Keerthi Kumar Professional Teaching Fellow link to profile 373 7999 kkum033@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Kaylene Henderson MORSim Programme Manager link to profile 923 0003  k.henderson@auckland.ac.nz
Vaughan Holm MORSim Course Coordinator   link to profile   923 5432 v.holm@auckland.ac.nz

Penny Johnstone

MORSim Simulation Technician   link to profile   923 9213 p.johnstone@auckland.ac.nz  
Carmen Skilton MORSim Research Coordinator link to profile 923 7159 c.skilton@auckland.ac.nz
Theresa Nathan MORSim Project Administrator link to profile 923 9217 t.nathan@auckland.ac.nz
Antonia Verstappen Research Assistant link to profile 923 2771 antonia.verstappen@auckland.ac.nz
Reena DCosta Group Services Administrator link to profile 923 7284 r.dcosta@auckland.ac.nz
Theresa Huang Group Services Administrator   link to profile 923 9717 theresa.huang@auckland.ac.nz  
Ranjeeni Ram Group Services Coordinator link to profile 923 6531 r.ram@auckland.ac.nz
Doreen Presnall Group Services Coordinator link to profile 923 6235 d.presnall@auckland.ac.nz
Assoc Prof Boaz Shulruf Honorary Associate Professor      

Dr Kim Yates

Honorary Senior Lecturer      

Our students


Click the link below to see the full list of our current postgraduate students and their research titles

Our postgraduate research students