Our people

Picture1

CMHSE staff

Name      Position Profile Phone Email
Professor Jennifer Weller    Director link to profile 923 9459 j.weller@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Professor Marcus Henning Associate Professor link to profile 923 7392 m.henning@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Professor Craig Webster Associate Professor link to profile 923 6525 c.webster@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Mataroria Lyndon   Senior Lecturer   link to profile 923 8510   mataroria.lyndon@auckland.ac.nz  
Dr Tanisha Jowsey Senior Lecturer link to profile 923 5113 t.jowsey@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Yan Chen Lecturer link to profile 923 1741 yan.chen@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Jenny Sinclair NetworkZ Research Fellow   link to profile 923 4336
jenny.sinclair@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Ryan San Diego Research Fellow  link to profile 923 8510 r.sandiego@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Andrea Thompson Professional Teaching Fellow link to profile 923 1906 andrea.thompson@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Rain Lamdin Lecturer link to profile 373 7599 r.lamdin@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Keerthi Kumar Professional Teaching Fellow link to profile 373 7999 kkum033@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Kaylene Henderson NetworkZ Programme Manager link to profile 923 0003  k.henderson@auckland.ac.nz
Sumudu Weerakoon Project Administrator link to profile 923 9217 sumudu.weerakoon@auckland.ac.nz
Stephanie Beckett Simulation Technician link to profile   s.beckett@auckland.ac.nz
Peter Higgins Simulation Technician link to profile 923 5580 peter.higgins@auckland.ac.nz
Antonia Verstappen Research Assistant link to profile 923 2771 antonia.verstappen@auckland.ac.nz
Ranjeeni Ram Group Services Coordinator link to profile 923 6531 r.ram@auckland.ac.nz
Doreen Presnall Group Services Coordinator link to profile 923 6235 d.presnall@auckland.ac.nz
Assoc Prof Boaz Shulruf Honorary Associate Professor      

Dr Kim Yates

Honorary Senior Lecturer      
Dr Tzh-Chieh (Wendy) Yu   Honorary Lecturer      
Dr Oleg Medvedev Honorary Research Fellow      

Our students


Click the link below to see the full list of our current postgraduate students and their research titles

Our postgraduate research students