CMHSE staff

Research Group CMHSE
CMHSE Academic Staff
Name      Position Profile Phone Email
Professor Jennifer Weller    Director link to profile 923 9459 j.weller@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Professor Marcus Henning Associate Professor link to profile 923 7392 m.henning@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Professor Craig Webster Associate Professor link to profile 923 6525 c.webster@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Karen Falloon Senior Lecturer link to profile 923 2362 k.falloon@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Tanisha Jowsey Senior Lecturer link to profile 923 5113 t.jowsey@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Mataroria Lyndon   Senior Lecturer   link to profile 923 8510   mataroria.lyndon@auckland.ac.nz  
Dr Yan Chen Lecturer link to profile 923 1741 yan.chen@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Rain Lamdin Lecturer link to profile 373 7599 r.lamdin@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Carlos Campos Research Fellow link to profile 923 3393

c.campos@auckland.ac.nz

Dr Ties Coomber Research Fellow  link to profile   t.coomber@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Jenny Long NetworkZ Research Fellow   link to profile 923 4336
jenny.sinclair@auckland.ac.nz
Antonia Verstappen Research Fellow link to profile 923 2771 antonia.verstappen@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Keerthi Kumar Professional Teaching Fellow link to profile 373 7999 kkum033@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Kaylene Henderson NetworkZ Programme Manager link to profile 923 0003  k.henderson@auckland.ac.nz
Sumudu Weerakoon Project Administrator link to profile 923 9217 sumudu.weerakoon@auckland.ac.nz
Emma Hauck Simulation Technician link to profile  

emma.hauck@auckland.ac.nz

Ajmal Raafi Simulation Technician link to profile 923 5580 

ajmal.raafi@auckland.ac.nz

Beta Faamausili Simulation Assistant link to profile   b.faamausili@auckland.ac.nz
Debbie Beaumont Group Services Coordinator link to profile 923 9300 d.beaumont@auckland.ac.nz
Laura Kaushal Group Services Administrator link to profile 923 7284 laura.kaushal@auckland.ac.nz
Assoc Prof Boaz Shulruf Honorary Associate Professor link to profile     

Dr Kim Yates

Honorary Senior Lecturer link to profile    
Dr Tzh-Chieh (Wendy) Yu   Honorary Senior Lecturer link to profile     

Our students


Click the link below to see the full list of our current postgraduate students and their research titles

Our postgraduate research students