Our people

Picture1

CMHSE staff

Name      Position Profile Phone Email
Professor Jennifer Weller    Director link to profile 923 9459 j.weller@auckland.ac.nz
Associate Professor Marcus Henning Senior Lecturer link to profile 923 7392 m.henning@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Craig Webster Senior Lecturer link to profile 923 6525 c.webster@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Mataroria Lyndon   Senior Lecturer   link to profile 923 8510   mataroria.lyndon@auckland.ac.nz  
Dr Tanisha Jowsey Lecturer link to profile 923 5113 t.jowsey@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Yan Chen Lecturer link to profile 923 1741 yan.chen@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Tzu-Chieh (Wendy) Yu Lecturer link to profile 923 8510 wendy.yu@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Jenny Sinclair NetworkZ Research Fellow   link to profile  923 4336
jenny.sinclair@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Peter Beaver NetworkZ Research Fellow link to profile 923 4506 p.beaver@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Ryan Jim San Diego Research Fellow  link to profile   r.sandiego@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Andrea Thompson Professional Teaching Fellow link to profile 923 1906 andrea.thompson@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Rain Lamdin Lecturer link to profile 373 7599 r.lamdin@auckland.ac.nz
Dr Keerthi Kumar Professional Teaching Fellow link to profile 373 7999 kkum033@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Kaylene Henderson NetworkZ Programme Manager link to profile 923 0003  k.henderson@auckland.ac.nz

Simon Ray

NetworkZ Simulation Specialist 
link to profile   923 9213 simon.ray@auckland.ac.nz
Theresa Nathan NetworkZ Project Administrator link to profile 923 9217 t.nathan@auckland.ac.nz
Antonia Verstappen Research Assistant link to profile 923 2771 antonia.verstappen@auckland.ac.nz
Reena DCosta Group Services Administrator link to profile 923 7284 r.dcosta@auckland.ac.nz
Theresa Huang Group Services Administrator   link to profile 923 9717 theresa.huang@auckland.ac.nz  
Ranjeeni Ram Group Services Coordinator link to profile 923 6531 r.ram@auckland.ac.nz
Doreen Presnall Group Services Coordinator link to profile 923 6235 d.presnall@auckland.ac.nz
Assoc Prof Boaz Shulruf Honorary Associate Professor      

Dr Kim Yates

Honorary Senior Lecturer      
Dr Oleg Medvedev Honorary Research Fellow      

Our students


Click the link below to see the full list of our current postgraduate students and their research titles

Our postgraduate research students