School of Medicine


Department of Psychological Medicine graduate students

First Name Surname Programme Email Location
Gary Cheung PhD Candidate g.cheung@auckland.ac.nz 12.003/599
Justinn Cochran PhD Candidate j.cochran@auckland.ac.nz 12.012/599
Fiona Crichton PhD Candidate f.crichton@auckland.ac.nz 12.044/599
Lyn Doherty PhD Candidate lyn.doherty@ohomairangi.co.nz  
Tony Fernando PhD Candidate a.fernando@auckland.ac.nz 12.007/599
Francesca Fogarty PhD Candidate f.fogarty@auckland.ac.nz 12.004/599
Anna Friis PhD Candidate a.friis@auckland.ac.nz 12.044/599
Annie Jones PhD Candidate ajon116@aucklanduni.ac.nz 12.012/599
Brett Knock PhD Candidate b.knock@auckland.ac.nz 12.012/599
Dianne Lees PhD Candidate leesdianne@gmail.com  
Helen Lockett PhD Candidate Helen.Lockett@wisegroup.co.nz  
Valentina Morgera PhD Candidate valentina.morgera@auckland.ac.nz  
Amy Richardson PhD Candidate aric077@aucklanduni.ac.nz 12.012/599
Hayley Robinson PhD Candidate hrob458@aucklanduni.ac.nz 12.012/599
Ryan San Diego PhD Candidate rsan168@aucklanduni.ac.nz  
Hiran Thabrew PhD Candidate h.thabrew@auckland.ac.nz 12.007/599
Natalie Tuck PhD Candidate natalie.tuck@auckland.ac.nz 12.044/599
Amy  Rosso  PhD Candidate 

amy.rosso@auckland.ac.nz 

 
Tanya   Wright  PhD Candidate  t.wright@auckland.ac.nz   
Xavier  Chiang  PhD Candidate  sx.chiang@auckland.ac.nz  
Sangeeta  Dey  PhD Candidate  sdey943@aucklanduni.ac.nz   
Jessie Hackford Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme jhac015@aucklanduni.ac.nz  
Amy Jackson Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme  
Brynoy Parkes Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme  
Alysha Simonsen Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme  
Barry Subritzky Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme  
Amy   Hemmington  Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme    
Julia  Woolford  Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme   
Jessica Andrews-Smith Pre-Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme jand033@aucklanduni.ac.nz  
Ashwin Mathur Pre-Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme amat079@aucklanduni.ac.nz  
Michael McKinley Pre-Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme mmck334@aucklanduni.ac.nz  
Kaula Knoche Pre-Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme kkno599@aucklanduni.ac.nz  
Hayely Robinson Pre-Intern - PGDip in Health Psychology programme hrob458@aucklanduni.ac.nz  
Jessica Andrews-smith Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 jand033@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/12.004 
Debbie Grey/Gill Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 dgil806@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/Level 3 
Jessica Hames Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 jham529@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/12.004 
Golda Hamilton Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 gham029@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/Level 3 
Deborah Johanson Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 dhea021@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/Level 3
Anel Kieser Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 akie474@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/Level 3 
Kaula Knoche Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 kkno599@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/Level 3 
Mikaela Law Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 mlaw382@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/Level 3 
Ashwin Mathur Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 amat079@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/Level 3 
Michael Mckinley Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 mmck334@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/Level 3 
Susan Osborne Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 sosb566@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/Level 3 
Katrina Simpson Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 ksim948@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/Level 3 
Dina-sara Vajsakovic Masters in Health Psychology - Year 2 dvaj001@aucklanduni.ac.nz 599/12.004