Academic Staff


Alana Ainsworth (Speer) Professional Teaching Fellow aain002@aucklanduni.ac.nz
Jane Alsweiler Senior Lecturer j.alsweiler@auckland.ac.nz

Yvonne Anderson 

Professional Teaching Fellow  Yvonne.Anderson@tdhb.org.nz 
Innes Asher
Professor
i.asher@auckland.ac.nz
Emma Best
Senior Lecturer e.best@auckland.ac.nz
Stephen Bradley Clinical Senior Lecturer Stephen.Bradley@lakesdhb.govt.nz
Catherine Bremner
Clinical Senior Lecturer catherine.bremner@northlanddhb.org.nz
Catherine Byrnes Associate Professor c.byrnes@auckland.ac.nz
Carol Chelimo Research Fellow
c.chelimo@auckland.ac.nz
Kendall Crossen Clinical Senior Lecturer kendall.crossen@bopdhb.govt.nz
Sarka Davidkova
Clinical Senior Lecturer Sarka.Davidkova@lakesdhb.govt.nz
Danny Delore
Clinical Senior Lecturer Danny.Delore@lakesdhb.govt.nz
Simon Denny Associate Professor s.denny@auckland.ac.nz
Philippa Ellwood Senior Research Fellow
p.ellwood@auckland.ac.nz
Diane Emery
Senior Lecturer DEmery@adhb.govt.nz
Bridget Farrant Senior Lecturer b.farrant@auckland.ac.nz
Terry Fleming Senior Lecturer t.fleming@auckland.ac.nz
Catherine Gilchrist Lecturer  c.gilchrist@auckland.ac.nz 
Teresa Gontijo de Castro Research Fellow t.castro@auckland.ac.nz
Cameron Grant
Professor c.grant@auckland.ac.nz
Sue Grant
Professional Teaching Fellow s.grant@auckland.ac.nz
Rebecca Griffith
Professional Teaching Fellow r.griffith@auckland.ac.nz
Ladan Hashemi 

Research Fellow 

 

l.hashemi@auckland.ac.nz   
David Hou Senior Lecturer David.Hou@middlemore.co.nz
Stephen Howie Associate Professor  stephen.howie@auckland.ac.nz
Mirjana Jaksic
Professional Teaching Fellow m.jaksic@auckland.ac.nz
Tim Jelleyman Senior Lecturer Timothy.Jelleyman@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Anita Lala Clinical Senior Lecturer anita.lala@bopdhb.govt.nz
Diana Lennon Professor d.lennon@auckland.ac.nz
Sarah Loveday Professional Teaching Fellow s.loveday@auckland.ac.nz
Emma Macdonald Professional Teaching Fellow  emmaml@adhb.govt.nz
Caroline Mahon
Professional Teaching Fellow c.mahon@auckland.ac.nz
Richard Matsas Senior Lecturer Richard.Matsas@middlemore.co.nz
Karen McCarthy Senior Lecturer k.mccarthy@auckland.ac.nz
Hamish McCay Senior Lecturer McCayH@waikatodhb.govt.nz
Christine McIntosh Senior Lecturer c.mcintosh@auckland.ac.nz
Chris McKinlay Senior Lecturer c.mckinlay@auckland.ac.nz
Ed Mitchell Professor e.mitchell@auckland.ac.nz
Yassmin Musthaffa Professional Teaching Fellow y.musthaffa@auckland.ac.nz
Hannah Noel Clinical Senior Lecturer Hannah.Noel@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Catherine O'Connor Senior Lecturer Catherine.O'Connor@middlemore.co.nz
Chris Peterson Senior Lecturer Christopher.Peterson@waitematadhb.govt.nz
Lisa Power (nee Bushell) Professional Teaching Fellow l.bushell@auckland.ac.nz
Neil Price Professional Teaching Fellow n.price@auckland.ac.nz
Sneha Sadani Senior Lecturer Sneha.Sadani@waikatodhb.health.nz
John Sanders Clinical Senior Lecturer john.sanders@tdhb.org.nz
Jon Skinner Professor j.skinner@auckland.ac.nz
John Thompson Associate Professor j.thompson@auckland.ac.nz
Anna Tottman Professional Teaching Fellow a.tottman@auckland.ac.nz
Adrian Trenholme Senior Lecturer atrenholme@middlemore.co.nz
Alisa Tuck Clinical Senior Lecturer Ailsa.Tuck@lakesdhb.govt.nz
Alex Wallace Senior Lecturer Alex.Wallace@waikatodhb.health.nz
Heidi Watson Professional Teaching Fellow h.watson@auckland.ac.nz
Rachel Webb Senior Lecturer r.webb@auckland.ac.nz
Justin Wilde Professional Teaching Fellow j.wilde@auckland.ac.nz
Kate Williamson Fellow k.williamson@auckland.ac.nz
Sharon Wong Senior Lecturer sh.wong@auckland.ac.nz