Waikato Clinical School


Honorary staff

Title First name Last name Position Email
Dr David Bourchier Clinical Senior Lecturer in Neonatology david.bourchier@waikatodhb.health.nz
Dr Gerard Devlin Senior Lecturer in Cardiology gerard.devlin@waikatodhb.health.nz
Dr Graham Dickson Clinical Senior Lecturer Graeme.Dickson@waikatodhb.health.nz
Dr Hugh Douglas Senior Lecturer hugh.douglas@waikatodhb.health.nz
Dr Chris Lynch Clinical Senior Lecturer Christopher.Lynch@waikatodhb.health.nz
Dr Hamish McCay Senior Lecturer hamish.mccay@waikatodhb.health.nz
Assoc Prof Amanda Oakley Honorary Associate Professor in Medicine amanda.oakley@waikatodhb.health.nz
Assoc Prof Marius Rademaker Honorary Associate Professor in Medicine marius.rademaker@waikatodhb.health.nz
Dr Paul Timmings Clinical Senior Lecturer paul.timmings@waikatodhb.health.nz
Dr Phil Weston Clinical Senior Lecturer phil.weston@waikatodhb.health.nz