South Auckland Clinical Campus

Integrated Care Research Group – collaborators

The Integrated Care Research Group collaborates with:

  • Diabetes Care Support Service
  • Community representatives
  • Counties Manukau District Health Board and other District Health Boards
  • National Health IT Board
  • Primary health care nurse specialists
  • Primary Health Organisations
  • The Royal New Zealand College of General Practitioners (RNZCGP)
  • School of Nursing, the University of Auckland