Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences


Department of Anatomy and Medical Imaging PhD Students 

  Susann Beier PhD Student / Supervisor  Brett Cowan 83674 s.beier@auckland.ac.nz  
  Brittney Black PhD Student / Supervisor   H Waldvogel 86784  brittney.black@auckland.ac.nz  
  Mauricio Delgado Gutierrez, PhD Student / Supervisor S McGlashan 81390  mdel721@aucklanduni.ac.nz  
  Bronwen Gardner PhD Student / Supervisor   M Curtis 86784 b.gardner@auckland.ac.nz  
  Mandana  Ghodratipour  PhD Student / Supervisor  M Curtis 86246  m.ghodratipour@auckland.ac.nz  
  Kathleen Gilbert PhD Student / Supervisor  A Young 82347  kat.gilbert@auckland.ac.nz  
  Dan Kho PhD Student / Supervisor  S Graham 86246  d.kho@auckland.ac.nz  
  Yi Chung Lim  PhD Student / Supervisor S McGlashan 81390  ylim054@aucklanduni.ac.nz  
  Lakshini Mendis PhD Student / Supervisor  M Curtis 85793  l.mendis@auckland.ac.nz  
  Daniel Mee PhD Student / Supervisor  M Curtis 86246 d.mee@auckland.ac.nz  
  Renee Miller PhD Student / Supervisor  A Young 85793  renee.miller@auckland.ac.nz  
  Samantha Murray PhD Student / Supervisor R Faull 86784  sj.murray@auckland.ac.nz  
  Helen Murray PhD Student / Supervisor M Curtis 86246  h.murray@auckland.ac.nz  
Miss Taryn Saggese PhD Student / Supervisor S McGlashan 86264 t.saggese@auckland.ac.nz  
   Amy Sevao  PhD Student / Supervisor  Brett Cowan   a.sevao@auckland.ac.nz  
  Jennifer Song PhD Student / Supervisor   H Waldvogel 85793  j.song@auckland.ac.nz  
  Wu  Jane  PhD Student / Supervisor   H Waldvogel 86784  jx.wu@auckland.ac.nz  
  Lennex Yu PhD Student / Supervisor S McGlashan 81390  l.yu@auckland.ac.nz  
  Xingyu  Zhang PhD Student / Supervisor  A Young 89659  xingyu.zhang@auckland.ac.nz