Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences


FMHS-PGSA Committee members

Brittney

Brittney Black

fmhspgsa@auckland.ac.nz

brittney.black@auckland.ac.nz

President

Postgraduate Studies Representative

Board of Studies Representative

Centre for Brain Research

 

 

micah

Micah Daniel Austria

m.austria@auckland.ac.nz

Vice-President

Faculty Committee Representative

Centre for Brain Research

vishakha

Vishakha Mahajan

v.mahajan@auckland.ac.nz

Treasurer

Liggins Institute

Safal Khanal

Safal Khanal

s.khanal@auckland.ac.nz

Grants Officer

Faculty Research Representative

Optometry and Vision Science
 

 

adelie

Adelie Tan

adelie.tan@auckland.ac.nz

Secretary

Centre for Brain Research

Yukti

Yukti Vyas

yukti.vyas@auckland.ac.nz

Postgraduate Studies Representative

Board of Studies Representative

Centre for Brain Research

 

 

 

yorsa2

Yorsa Agban

y.agban@auckland.ac.nz

Library Committee Representative

School of Medicine

 

 

 

ally

Ally Xue

a.xue@auckland.ac.nz

Social Media Manager

Department of Opthalmology

 

 

 

Pratik

Pratik Thakkar

p.thakkar@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Research Representative

Department of Physiology

stephanie

Stephanie Garratt

s.garratt@auckland.ac.nz

Tāmaki Representative

School of Population Health

 

 

 

alice

Alice McDouall

alicejanetimpany@gmail.com

City PGSA Representative

 

sergie2

Sergie Savtchouk

s.savtchouk@auckland.ac.nz

City PGSA Representative

Auckland Cancer Society Research Centre

 

 

christine

Christine Arasaratnam

c.arasaratnam@auckland.ac.nz

City PGSA Representative

Centre for Brain Research

 

 

 

mehrdad

Mehrdad Rafiepourgatabi

m.rafiepour@auckland.ac.nz

International Committee Representative

School of Population Health

 

 

alma

Alma Orts-Sebastian

a.orts-sebastian@auckland.ac.nz

International Committee Representative

Department of Anaesthesiology

 

thasma2

Thashma Ganapathy

t.ganapathy@auckland.ac.nz

Events Co-ordinator

Liggins Institute

 

 

 

irene

Irene Cheung

iche038@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Events Co-ordinator

Section of Audiology

 

 

 

denver

Denver Britto

t.jayasinghe@auckland.ac.nz

Events Co-ordinator

Molecular Medicine and Pathology

 

 

 

ao

Ao Wang

a.wang@auckland.ac.nz

Events Co-ordinator

Centre for Brain Research

 

 

 

ruth

Ruth Monk

r.monk@auckland.ac.nz

Equity Committee Representative

Centre for Brain Research

 

 

 

Janlin Chan

janlin.chan@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Committee Representative

Molecular Medicine and Pathology

 

 

 

rachel

Rachel Dodd

r.dodd@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Committee Representative

Molecular Medicine and Pathology

 

 

 

Joseph

Joseph Chen

joseph.chen@auckland.ac.nz

HealtheX Co-Chair

School of Pharmacy

 

 

 

Akshata

Akshata Anchan

a.anchan@auckland.ac.nz

HealtheX Co-Chair

Department of Pharmacology

 

 

 

rajesh

Rajesh Shah

rajesh.shah@auckland.ac.nz

Health, Safety and Well-being Representative

Liggins Institute