Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences


FMHS-PGSA Committee members

Brittney

Brittney Black

fmhspgsa@auckland.ac.nz

brittney.black@auckland.ac.nz

President

Postgraduate Studies Representative

Board of Studies Representative

Centre for Brain Research

 

Pratik

Pratik Thakkar

p.thakkar@auckland.ac.nz

Vice-President

Faculty Meeting Representative

Department of Physiology

Tiffany Eng

Tiffany Eng

t.eng@auckland.ac.nz

Treasurer

Web manager

Molecular Medicine and Pathology

rhea desai

Rhea Desai

r.desai@auckland.ac.nz

Grant's Officer

Molecular Medicine and Pathology

renita

Renita Martis

r.martis@auckland.ac.nz

Secretary

Optometry and Vision Science

Yukti

Yukti Vyas

yukti.vyas@auckland.ac.nz

Postgraduate Studies Representative

Board of Studies Representative

Centre for Brain Research

 

 

 

safal

Safal Khanal

s.khanal@auckland.ac.nz

City PGSA Representative

Optometry and Vision Science

lucia

Lucia Du

lucia.du@auckland.ac.nz

Equity Committee Representative

Faculty Meeting Representative

Molecular Medicine and Pathlogy

 

 

 

 

Zakieh Vahdati

z.vahdati@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Research Representative

Molecular Medicine and Pathology

Jimmy Chan

jimmychan1230@gmail.com

Tamaki Representative

School of Population Health

 

 

 

 

Elizabeth Holt

m.nye-wood@auckland.ac.nz

Tamaki Representative

Faculty Research Representative

School of Population Health

arezoo

Zarintaj Malihi

z.malihi@auckland.ac.nz

Tamaki Campus Representative

Section of Epidemiology and Biostatistics

 

 

Man Lu

m.lu@auckland.ac.nz

City PGSA Representative

Liggins Institute

 

 

 

 

Rajesh Shah

rajesh.shah@auckland.ac.nz

City PGSA Representative

Health, Safety and Wellbeing Representative

Liggins Institute

 

 

 

Alma Orts-Sebastian

a.orts-sebastian@auckland.ac.nz

International Committee Representative

School of Medicine

Sarah Qubisi

s.qubisi@auckland.ac.nz

Events Co-ordinator

Molecular Medicine and Pathology

 

 

 

 

Rachel Dodd

r.dodd@auckland.ac.nz

Events Co-ordinator

Molecular Medicine and Pathology

 

 

 

Thilini Vidanelage

t.jayasinghe@auckland.ac.nz

Events Co-ordinator

Liggins Institute

 

 

 

swathi

Swathi Kanduri

s.kanduri@auckland.ac.nz

Library Committee Representative

Department of Opthalmology

 

 

 

 

Joy Reginald-Opara

j.reginald-opara@auckland.ac.nz

Library Committee Representative

School of Pharmacy

 

 

 

Hugo Pinto

hugo.pinto@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Meeting Representative

School of Medicine

 

 

 

Joseph Chen

joseph.chen@auckland.ac.nz

HealtheX Co-Chair

PGDipSci (Biomedical) 

 

 

 

 

duncan

Duncan Wu

d.wu@auckland.ac.nz

HealtheX Co-Chair

Web Manager

Optometry and Vision Science