Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences


FMHS-PGSA Committee Members 2020

2020 fmhspgsa Micah Daniel Austria

Micah Daniel Austria

fmhspgsa@auckland.ac.nz

m.austria@auckland.ac.nz

President

Postgraduate Studies Committee

Centre for Brain Research

2020 fmhspgsa Denver Britto

Denver Britto

d.britto@auckland.ac.nz

Vice-President

Faculty Committee

Department of Molecular Medicine and Pathology

2020 fmhspgsa Alana Whitcombe

Alana Whitcombe

a.whitcombe@auckland.ac.nz

Secretary

Faculty Committee

Department of Molecular Medicine and Pathology

2020 fmhspgsa Sam McCullough

Sam McCullough

s.mccullough@auckland.ac.nz

Treasurer

Department of Anatomy and Medical Imaging

 

2020 fmhspgsa John Ho

John Ho

jho029@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Department of Pharmacology

2020 fmhspgsa Ivanna Williantarra

Ivanna Williantarra

i.williantarra@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Department of Anatomy and Medical Imaging

 

2020 fmhspgsa Hossein Jahedi

Hossein Jahedi

h.jahedi@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Auckland Cancer Society Research Centre

2020 fmhspgsa Cherry Sun

Cherry Sun

cherry.sun@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

2020 fmhspgsa Susan Li

Susan Li

susan.li@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Centre for Brain Research

2020 fmhspgsa Yosra Agban

Yosra Agban

y.agban@auckland.ac.nz

Grants Officer

Department of Ophthalmology

Buchanan Ocular Therapeutics Unit

2020 fmhspgsa Taygen Edwards

Taygen Edwards

taygen.edwards@auckland.ac.nz

Research Committee

Liggins Institute

2020 fmhspgsa Joseph Chen

Joseph Chen

joseph.chen@auckland.ac.nz

Research Committee

Webmaster

School of Pharmacy

2020 fmhspgsa Zahra Laouby

Zahra Laouby

zlao031@aucklanduni.ac.nz

International Committee

Department of Anatomy and Medical Imaging

2020 fmhspgsa Sanaz Vakili

Sanaz Vakili

s.vakili@auckland.ac.nz

International Committee

Department of Molecular Medicine and Pathology

2020 fmhspgsa Tasi Watson

Tasi Watson

tasi.watson@auckland.ac.nz

Equity Committee

Schwarzkopf Lab

School of Optometry and Vision Science

2020 fmhspgsa Shree Kumar

Shree Senthil-Kumar

s.senthilkumar@auckland.ac.nz

Equity Committee

Department of Physiology

2020 fmhspgsa Kyrah Thumbadoo

Kyrah Thumbadoo

k.thumbadoo@auckland.ac.nz

Academic Events

Centre for Brain Research

2020 fmhspgsa Tin Aung Kyaw

Tin Aung Kyaw

t.kyaw@auckland.ac.nz

Academic Events

Section of Audiology

School of Population Health

2020 fmhspgsa Conor OHanlon

Conor O'Hanlon

c.ohanlon@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Committee

Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology

2020 fmhspgsa Julia Plank

Julia Plank

j.plank@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Committee

School of Pharmacy

2020 fmhspgsa David Chen

David Chen

h.chen@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Committee

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

2020 fmhspgsa Joscelin Smith

Joscelin Smith

jsmi623@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Faculty Committee

Department of Physiology

Manaaki Mānawa Centre for Heart Research

2020 fmhspgsa Luis Knight

Luis Knight

l.knight@auckland.ac.nz

HealtheX Co-Chair

Postgraduate Studies Committee

Department of Physiology

2020 fmhspgsa Nandini Bavana

Nandini Bavana

n.bavana@auckland.ac.nz

Health, Safety, and Wellbeing Committee

Department of Physiology

2020 fmhspgsa Adelie Tan_3

Adelie Tan

adelie.tan@auckland.ac.nz

HealtheX Co-Chair

Centre for Brain Research