Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences


FMHS-PGSA Committee Members 2019

2019 Micah Daniel Austria

Micah Daniel Austria

fmhspgsa@auckland.ac.nz

m.austria@auckland.ac.nz

President

Postgraduate Studies Committee

Centre for Brain Research

 

2019 Adelie Tan

Adelie Tan

adelie.tan@auckland.ac.nz

Vice-President

Faculty Committee

Centre for Brain Research

 

2019 Alana Whitcombe

Alana Whitcombe

a.whitcombe@auckland.ac.nz

Secretary

Faculty Committee

Department of Molecular Medicine and Pathology

 

2019 Palak Gujral

Palak Gujral

pguj522@aucklanduni.ac.nz

Treasurer

Liggins Institute

 

2019 Denver Britto

Denver Britto

d.britto@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Department of Molecular Medicine and Pathology

 

2019 Ye Cao

Ye Cao

y.cao@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Department of Molecular Medicine and Pathology

 

2019 Bhavya Chawdhary

Bhavya Chawdhary

b.chawdhary@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Centre for Brain Research

2019 Cherry Sun

Cherry Sun

cherry.sun@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

 

2019 Yosra Agban

Yosra Agban

y.agban@auckland.ac.nz

Grants Officer

Buchanan Ocular Therapeutics Unit

School of Medicine

 

2019 Ali Moulvi

Ali Moulvi

a.moulvi@auckland.ac.nz

Equity Committee

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

Auckland Bioengineering Institute

 

2019 Hannah Chisholm

Hannah Chisholm

h.chisholm@auckland.ac.nz

Research Committee

Department of General Practice and Primary Healthcare

 

2019 Joseph Chen

Joseph Chen

joseph.chen@auckland.ac.nz

Research Committee

Webmaster

School of Pharmacy

 

2019 Juyeon Ko

Juyeon Ko

ju.ko@auckland.ac.nz

International Committee

Department of Surgery

 

2019 Ana Spada

Ana Spada

ana.spada@auckland.ac.nz

International Committee

Liggins Institute

 

2019 Pushkar Silwal

Pushkar Raj Silwal

p.silwal@auckland.ac.nz

Tamaki Representative

Department of Health Systems

 

2019 Ruth Monk

Ruth Monk

r.monk@auckland.ac.nz

Equity Committee

Centre for Brain Research

 

2019 Sam McCullough

Sam McCullough

s.mccullough@auckland.ac.nz

Library Committee

Department of Anatomy and Medical Imaging

 

2019 Soheil Mohammadpour Doustkouhi

Soheil Doustkouhi

s.mohammadpour@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Committee

School of Optometry and Vision Science

 

2019 Marvin Liu

Mengyang (Marvin) Liu

m.liu@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Committee

School of Pharmacy

 

2019 Nandini Bavana

Nandini Bavana

n.bavana@auckland.ac.nz

Health, Safety, and Wellbeing Committee

Department of Physiology

 

2019 Akshata Anchan

Akshata Anchan

a.anchan@auckland.ac.nz

HealtheX Co-Chair

Postgraduate Studies Committee

Department of Molecular Medicine and Pathology

Centre for Brain Research

 

2019 Luis Knight

Luis Knight

l.knight@auckland.ac.nz

HealtheX Co-Chair

Department of Physiology