Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences


FMHS-PGSA Committee Members 2020

2021 fmhspgsa Shree Senthil-Kumar

Shree Senthil-Kumar

fmhspgsa@auckland.ac.nz

s.senthilkumar@auckland.ac.nz

President

Postgraduate Studies Committee

Equity Committee

Department of Physiology

2021 fmhspgsa Hossein Jahedi

Hossein Jahedi

h.jahedi@auckland.ac.nz

Vice-President

Auckland Cancer Society Research Centre

2021 fmhspgsa Cherry Sun

Cherry Sun

cherry.sun@auckland.ac.nz

Secretary

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

2021 fmhspgsa Ernest Cheah

Ernest Cheah

e.cheah@auckland.ac.nz

Treasurer

School of Pharmacy

2021 fmhspgsa John Ho

John Ho

john.ho@auckland.ac.nz

Events Committee Lead

Department of Pharmacology

2021 fmhspgsa Risa Takahashi

Risa Takahasi

r.takahashi@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Department of Molecular Medicine and Pathology

 

2021 fmhspgsa Clara Han

Clara Han

clara.han@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Liggins Institute

2021 fmhspgsa Susan Li

Susan Li

susan.li@auckland.ac.nz

Events Coordinator

Centre for Brain Research

BLANK

Sophia Pi

Events Coordinator

 

2021 fmhspgsa Tessa Pocock 2

Tessa Pocock

t.pocock@auckland.ac.nz

Grants Officer

School of Nursing

BLANK

Benjamin Lear

b.lear@auckland.ac.nz

Research Committee

Department of Physiology

2021 fmhspgsa Joseph Chen

Joseph Chen

joseph.chen@auckland.ac.nz

Research Committee

Webmaster

Board of Graduate Studies - Biomed

School of Pharmacy

2021 fmhspgsa Zahra Laouby

Zahra Laouby

zlao031@aucklanduni.ac.nz

International Committee

Department of Anatomy and Medical Imaging

2021 fmhspgsa Maryam Pirouzi

Maryam Pirouzi

mpir546@aucklanduni.ac.nz

International Committee

Section of Health Systems

2021 fmhspgsa Div Panesar

Div Panesar

div.panesar@gmail.com

Education Committee

Faculty of Medical and Health Sciences

2021 fmhspgsa Mei Lin

Mei Lin Tay

m.tay@auckland.ac.nz

Health, Safety, and Well-being Officer

Department of Surgery

2021 fmhspgsa Hadassah Patchigalla

Hadassah Patchigalla

h.patchigalla@auckland.ac.nz

Marketing Officer

Department of Obstetrics and Gynaecology

2021 fmhspgsa James Morse

James Morse

j.morse@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Committee

Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology

2020 fmhspgsa Conor OHanlon

Conor O'Hanlon

c.ohanlon@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Committee

Department of Pharmacology and Clinical Pharmacology

2020 fmhspgsa Julia Plank

Julia Plank

j.plank@auckland.ac.nz

Faculty Committee

School of Pharmacy

2021 fmhspgsa Kyrah Thumbadoo

Kyrah Thumbadoo

k.thumbadoo@auckland.ac.nz

HealtheX Co-Chair

Centre for Brain Research

2021 fmhspgsa Adelie Tan

Adelie Tan

adelie.tan@auckland.ac.nz

HealtheX Co-Chair

Centre for Brain Research